42nd Meeting of the Helsinki Commission

The 42ndMeeting of the Baltic Marine Environment Protection Commission -Helsinki Commission, will be held from 17to 18March 2021. In light of the COVID-19 situation the Meeting will be held as an online meeting.The Meeting will be opened on Wednesday, 17March at9:00 CET/10:00EET and it is expected to terminate on Thursday, 18March by 16:00 CET/17:00EET.

More info here.