CCB Online Christmas Party

We celebrated together, the first CCB Christmas (online) party! 

The event was held on the 18 December 2020, Online (zoom) at 9:30 AM CET (10:30 EET; 11:30 GMT+3).
CCB was happy to celebrate together the end of the year 2020. Thank you to all the persons who joined the 1st CCB online Christmas party!
It was a special moment where we could all share about our positives stories of 2020. We hope everyone who participated enjoyed it as much as we did.

To know more about the party you can read the agenda.
Here you can see the list of participants.